Caroline Scott Harrison Chapter, NSDAR Indianapolis, Indiana Join Now »



Annual scholarships are awarded by the Caroline Scott Harrison Chapter, as well as the National Society Daughters of the American Revolution.

For further information and application forms for the Caroline Scott Harrison Chapter Scholarship and the National DAR Scholarships, please contact our Scholarship Committee chair: Davina Watson ( You will find more scholarship information at:


Essay Contests:  American History and Christopher Columbus

For further information for the Caroline Scott Harrison Chapter essay contests, please contact our American History Committee chair: Janet Shelton (